2015 Broxtowe Borough Council election result for Attenborough & Chilwell East

Joan Briggs, Richard Jackson and myself wish to say what an honour it is to have been re-elected and we would like thank everyone for their support in the local election last Thursday.

Attenborough & Chilwell East
Joan Briggs C 1979 48.7 Elected
Eric Kerry C 1900 46.8 Elected
Richard Jackson C 1704 41.9 Elected
Thomas Anderton Lab 1523 37.5
Jane Marshall Lab 1466 36.1
James William Jacob Lab 1359 33.5
Sheila Jane Pentelow Grn 639 15.7
Christopher Ginever UKIP 530 13.0
Stephen Rule LD 472 11.6
Nigel Williams LD 343 8.4

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s