Broxtowe Constituency Boundary Changes Consultation

The Boundary Commission have proposed that Broxtowe Parliamentary Constituency is split up with Beeston, Chilwell, Attenborough, Toton and Chilwell Meadows becoming part of a larger Nottingham South Constituency including the Market Square and the Meadows. The other parts of Broxtowe joining in with Hucknall to form a new Broxtowe and Hucknall constituency. For more details, including what the current bourdaries are, see the link below and put in your postcode.

To respond to the consultation see


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s